Africa EENI Global Business School
South African Universities

Higher Education in South Africa (Bachelors, Masters, Doctorates)

Public and Private Universities in South Africa (Southern Africa)

The three types of the South African public universities are:

  1. Traditional universities, offering theoretically oriented university degrees
  2. Technological universities (Technikons), offering degrees oriented to professional training
  3. Polyvalent universities, which offer both types of training

Organisation: Department of Higher Education and Training (Minister of Higher Education and Training of South Africa)

South Africa has more than one million students enroled in South African universities

Traditional South African universities

  1. University of Cape Town, Cape Town
  2. University of Fort Hare, Alice, East London, Bhisho
  3. Free State University, Bloemfontein, QwaQwa
  4. University of KwaZulu-Natal, Durban, Pietermaritzburg, Pinetown, Westville
  5. Limpopo University, Polokwane, Turfloop
  6. Northwestern University, Mafikeng, Mankwe, Potchefstroom, Vanderbijlpark
  7. University of Pretoria, Pretoria, Johannesburg
  8. University of Rhodes, Grahamstown
  9. Sefako Makgatho University, Ga-Rankuwa, Pretoria
  10. Stellenbosch University, Stellenbosch, Saldanha Bay, Bellville, Tygerberg
  11. University of Western Cape, Bellville (Cape Town)
  12. University of Witwatersrand, Johannesburg

South African Polyvalent universities

  1. University of Johannesburg, Johannesburg, Soweto
  2. University Nelson Mandela, Port Elizabeth, George
  3. University of South Africa, eLearning, Pretoria, regional campus
  4. University of Venda, Thohoyandou
  5. University Walter Sisulu, East London, Butterworth, Mthatha, Queenstown
  6. University of Zululand, Empangeni

South African Technological universities (Technikons)

  1. University of Technology on the peninsula of Cape Town, Bellville, Cape Town
  2. Central University of Technology, Bloemfontein, Welkom
  3. Durban University of Technology, Durban, Pietermaritzburg
  4. University of Technology of mangoesuthu, Umlazi
  5. University of Mpumalanga, Mbombela
  6. University Sol Plaatje, Kimberley, North Cape
  7. University of Technology of Tshwane, Pretoria, Nelspruit, Polokwane, Ga-Rankuwa, Soshanguve, Witbank
  8. University Vaal of Technology, Vanderbijlpark, Secunda, Kempton Park, Klerksdorp, Upington

Study a Master / Doctorate in International Trade & Business at EENI Global Business School

South Africa: Master Doctorate Global Trade South African Students

Enrol, study online and receive your European Diploma (Courses, Masters and Doctorates in International Business / eLearning) from South Africa

  1. Masters: Business in Africa, International Business, Foreign Trade, Transport in Africa, Export Back Office
  2. Doctorates: African Business, Global Logistics, World Trade

South African Students (Doctorate, Master)

Masters and Doctorates in International Business adapted to the South African Students


Share with Twitter Tweet
Tell a Friend:

/ Send us a WhatsApp / Contact by Skype / Contact by Phone / / Print this page /
Return to the previous page Back

More information: Business in South Africa, at EENI Website.

  1. Provinces of South Africa
  2. Transport and Logistics in South Africa
  3. Ekurhuleni

Study Master Business Foreign Trade in Spanish Sudáfrica French (Master International Business, Foreign Trade) Afrique du Sud Study, Master, Global Business, Foreign Trade, Portuguese Africa do Sul

(c) EENI Global Business School (Africa) Due to the COVID Pandemic, EENI has implemented teleworking. Please only contact by email, WahtsApp or through the information request form
We do not use cookies