Africa EENI Global Business School

Trade and Business in Southern Africa

Namibia, Zambia, Botswana, Zimbabwe (Study a Doctorate in Southern Africa)

Seven countries composes the Southern African region:

  1. Botswana
    1. Gaborone
  2. Eswatini
    1. Mbabane
    1. Maseru
  3. Namibia
    1. Windhoek, Walvis Bay
  4. South Africa
    1. Johannesburg, Pretoria, Cape Town, Bloemfontein, Durban, Ekurhuleni
  5. Zambia
    1. Lusaka, Kitwe, Chipata
  6. Zimbabwe
    1. Harare, Bulawayo

Study Master/Doctorate in Business in Southern Africa (South Africa, Botswana, Lesotho, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Namibia, and Eswatini)

Bantu people

Study Online at EENI Global Business School

Southern African Students from Southern Africa

Southern African Students Doctorate in Business

Courses related to Africa: West Africa, Central Africa, Eastern Africa, the Maghreb...

  1. Professional Master in Business in Africa
  2. Professional Master in Transport in Africa
  3. Professional Doctorate in African Business
  4. Professional Doctorate in World Trade

Business in Southern Africa, at EENI Website.

Foreign Trade and Business in Southern Africa

Request for Information Enrol / Request for Information

  1. Credits: 41 ECTS
  2. Learning materials Study Master International Business in English or (French Afrique Australe Study Master Business Foreign Trade in Spanish África Austral Study Master International Trade in Portuguese Africa Austral )
  3. Download the syllabus of the course “Business in Southern Africa” (PDF)

Economic Organisations in Southern Africa

  1. Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa (COMESA)
  2. U.S.-COMESA Agreement
  3. SACU
  4. Southern African Development Community (SADC)
  5. COMESA-EAC-SADC Tripartite Free Trade Agreement

Southern Africa Integration

Transport Corridors in Southern Africa.

  1. Cairo-Gaborone corridor
  2. Tripoli-Windhoek Corridor
  3. Beira-Lobito corridor
  4. North-South Corridor

Southern African Customs Union (SACU): Botswana, Lesotho, Namibia, South Africa, and Eswatini

Patrice Motsepe South African Businessman

SADC Customs Union

Strive Masiyiwa Zimbabwe Master

Divine Ndhlukula (Zimbabwean Businesswoman)

Study a Master International Trade in Spanish África Austral Trade and Business in Africa (French) Afrique australe Study, Master, Global Business, Foreign Trade, Portuguese África Austral

(c) EENI Global Business School We do not use cookies