Africa EENI Global Business School
Study in Pretoria, Tshwane (South Africa)

Foreign Trade and Business in Pretoria (Master South Africa)

Doing Business in Pretoria, Tshwane (South Africa), Masters and Doctorates in Global Trade

Pretoria (the city of Jacarandas) is the centre of the executive power and one of the three capitals of South Africa (Southern Africa)

  1. Population of Pretoria: 0.7 millions inhabitants
    1. Population of the Pretoria agglomeration: 2.9 millions inhabitants
    2. Pretoria has the largest white population in Sub-Saharan Africa.
  2. Pretoria is an important educational, commercial and industrial South African centre
  3. Main industries in Pretoria: steel industry, copper smelting and car manufacturing
  4. The South Africa Bureau of Standards is based in Pretoria

Transport and Logistics in Pretoria (South Africa)

  1. Distance from Pretoria to Johannesburg: 55 kilometres
  2. Gautrain high-speed Railway: Hatfield, Pretoria, Centurion, Midrand, Marlboro, Sandton, International Airport OR Tambo, Rosebank and Johannesburg
  3. Road N4 of South Africa links toward Maputo (Mozambique) and Gaborone (Botswana)
  4. Road N1: Cape Town
  5. Road N3: toward the Port of Durban (624 kilometres)
  6. Access to the North-South Corridor
  7. OR Tambo International Airport

Study a Master / Doctorate in International Trade & Business at EENI Global Business School

South Africa: Master Doctorate Global Trade South African Students from Pretoria

Enrol, study online and receive your European Diploma (Courses, Masters and Doctorates in International Business / eLearning) from Pretoria (South Africa)

  1. Masters: Business in Africa, International Business, Foreign Trade, Transport in Africa
  2. Doctorates: African Business, Global Logistics, World Trade

South African Students from Pretoria (Master, Doctorate)

Masters and Doctorates in International Business adapted to the South African Students

More information: Business in South Africa, at EENI Website.

Study Master/Doctorate in Business in Southern Africa (South Africa, Botswana, Lesotho, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Namibia, and Eswatini / Swaziland)


Share with Twitter Tweet
Tell a Friend:

/ Send us a WhatsApp / Contact by Skype / Contact by Phone / / Print this page /
Return to the previous page Back


  1. Pretoria is the capital of the Gauteng province of South Africa
    1. Ekurhuleni
  2. Afrikaans is the most spoken language in Pretoria
  3. Pretoria Sotho (Sepitori) is the urban lingua franca of Pretoria
  4. Elevation of Pretoria: 1.339 metres
  5. Climate of Pretoria: Humid subtropical climate
  6. 1885: foundation of Pretoria by Marthinus Pretorius (Voortrekker)
  7. Pretoria Museum of Art and African Museum of Cultural History
  8. Metropolitan municipality: Tshwane
    1. Population of Tshwane: 2.9 millions inhabitants

Port of Durban is the main port of Pretoria

Port of Durban (South Africa). Gateway to Lesotho, Eswatini (Swaziland), Botswana, Zambia, and Zimbabwe (Maritime Transport Course)

Access to the North-South Corridor:

North-South Corridor: Botswana, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Malawi, Mozambique, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia, and Zimbabwe (Road Transportation Course)


Higher Education in Pretoria (South Africa)

The Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR) is headquartered in Pretoria

  1. University of South Africa
  2. University of Pretoria
  3. Tshwane University of Technology

Study Master Business Foreign Trade in Spanish Pretoria French (Master International Business, Foreign Trade) Pretoria Study, Master, Global Business, Foreign Trade, Portuguese Pretoria

(c) EENI Global Business School (Africa) Due to the COVID Pandemic, EENI has implemented teleworking. Please only contact by email, WahtsApp or through the information request form
We do not use cookies