Africa EENI Global Business School University
Arab Maghreb Union (AMU)

The Arab Maghreb Union (AMU). Master in Business in Africa

The Arab Maghreb Union (AMU) is a Maghrebian economic and integration organisation that seeks a Customs Union between the member countries and the free movement of people, services and products to complete the economic union of the Maghreb.

The five member countries of the Arab Maghreb Union (UMA) are:

  1. Algeria
  2. Libya
  3. Morocco
  4. Mauritania
  5. Tunisia

Business / Trade in the Maghreb (Master)

  1. Headquarters of the Union of the Arab Maghreb (UMA): Rabat (Morocco)
  2. Population of the countries of the Arab Maghreb Union (UMA): 90 million people
  3. Creation of the Arab Maghreb Union (UMA): 1989
  4. Maghreb Bank of Investments and Commerce (BMICE)
  5. Political tensions between Morocco and Algeria (Western Sahara)

More information about the Arab Maghreb Union (AMU), at EENI Global Business School Website.

Master Course: Arab Maghreb Union (AMU)


Share with Twitter Tweet 
Tell a Friend:

/ Send us a WhatsApp / Contact by Skype / Contact by Phone / / Print this page /
( )
Paterson Ngatchou: EENI African Academic Coordinator
Return to the previous page Back

Tertiary Education (Online Courses, Masters and Doctorates) related to the Arab Maghreb Union (AMU)

Maghrebian Student, Master in International Business

  1. Masters: Business in Africa, Transport in Africa, International Business, Muslim Countries, International Economic Relations
  2. Course: Business in the Maghreb
  3. Doctorates: African Business, Islamic Business, World Trade, Global Logistics

Mohamed Ali Ould Lemrabott: Professor of Mauritania of EENI Global Business School

Mohamed Ali Ould Lemrabott, Mauritania (University Professor)

Oussama Bouazizi: Professor of Tunisia of EENI Global Business School

Oussama Bouazizi, Tunisia (University Professor)

The main cities of the Arab Maghreb Union (AMU) are:

  1. Algeria: Alger, Oran, Constantine
  2. Libya: Tripoli, Benghazi
  3. Morocco: Rabat, Casablanca, Marrakesh, Tangier, Fez, Meknes, Oujda, Agadir
  4. Mauritania: Nouakchott
  5. Tunisia: Tunis, Sfax, Sousse

Study Master Business in Spanish Unión del Magreb Árabe (UMA) French (Master International Business) Union du Maghreb Arabe (UMA) Study, Master, Business, Portuguese União do Maghrebe Arabe (UMA)

(c) EENI Global Business School (Africa) . We do not use cookies